Kontakty

Jméno funkce telefon e-mail
vedení klubu
Milan Málek předseda VV 606 605 232 malek.milan@alka.cz
Petr Žemlička člen VV 775 265 560 petr.zemlicka@leonet.cz
Michael Dobrý člen VV 733 766 745 dobrymisa@seznam.cz
Petr Cakl člen VV 602 171 300 pcakl@seznam.cz
Luděk Benák člen VV 604 432 065 ludek.benak@seznam.cz
Petr Chalupa člen VV 728 560 927 chalupa@gch.cz
Rostislav Mudruňka člen VV 724 879 481 rosta.mudrunka@gmail.com
Kamil Jiránek člen VV 602 383 794 kamil_jiranek@kb.cz
A mužstvo
Miroslav Plíšek trenér 606 045 619 plisek@agflogistics.cz
Bronislav Staněk asistent trenéra 732 574 787 stanekbronislav@seznam.cz
  asistent trenéra  
Michal Dobrý vedoucí mužstva 733 766 745 dobrymisa@seznam.cz
B mužstvo
Miloš Moravec trenér 777 328 254 milos.moravec.fs@gmail.com
Radek Odvářka trenér 721 909 211 odvarka.radek@gmail.com
Stanislav Culek vedoucí mužstva   stanislav.culek@storaenso.com
Petr Žemlička vedoucí mužstva 739 216 621 petr.zemlicka@leonet.cz
C mužstvo
Luděk Benák trenér 734 693 681 ludek.benak@seznam.cz
Jiří Haltuf asistent trenéra 604 775 701 haltuv@chotebor.net
  vedoucí mužstva    
dorost A, B
Martin Jakeš trenér 724 368 823 mjboca@centrum.cz
Vojtěch Štindl trenér 731 757 140 vojtastindl@seznam.cz
Josef Stehno asistent trenéra 777 787 005 stehno@dafe.cz
Pavel Biben asistent trenéra 607 668 092 pavelb64@seznasm.cz
Petr Šárovec vedoucí mužstva 704 027 211 sarovec.p@seznam.cz
starší žáci
Martin Jakeš trenér 724 368 823

mjboca@centrum.cz

David Vrána asistent trenéra 774 164 395 ivavran@seznam.cz
Jiří Kafka vedoucí mužstva 734 694 525 kafka.j@kr-vysocina.cz
Josef Tuček vedoucí mužstva 723 045 079 jotucek@seznam.cz
mladší žáci
Patrik Dvořák trenér 725 610 404 patrik.dvorak@email.cz
Martin Klement trenér    
Lukáš Macháček trenér    
Jiří Kafka vedoucí mužstva 734 694 525 kafka.j@kr-vysocina.cz
starší přípravka
Radek Křivský trenér 776 271 282 krivsky.radek@seznam.cz
  asistent trenéra    
  asistent trenéra    
       
mladší přípravka
Luděk Benák trenér 604 432 065 ludek.benak@seznam.cz
Culek Petr asistent trenéra 721 872 463  
Pavel Bříza administrátor 606 266 094 pavel.briza@chotebor.net
       
       
školička
Luděk Benák trenér 604 432 065 ludek.benak@seznam.cz
  Karel Švec asistent trenéra 603 103 213  
Martin Ressl vedoucí mužstva 602 220 237